MEMBERS OF SCHOOL MANAGING COMMITTEE(SMC)

S.NO	NAME	DESIGNATION IN SMC
1	PROF. S. VEERARAGHAVAN	President
2	S PATTABIRAMAN	Member
3	P B SRIPATHY RAO	Member
4	N SUBBARAMAN	Member
5	DR. N. SRINIVASAN	Member
6	S SRIDHARAN	Member
7	PROF.R. MUTHU SUBRAMANIAN	Member
8	N SADASIVAM	Member
9	L PADMAVATHY	Secretary
10	SRIPRIYA RAJARAJAN	Teacher
11	R USHA	Teacher
12	S R PRIYA	Parent
13	R VASUMATHI	Parent
14	B RAJARAMAN	Parent